Deception
$22.99

Deception

The second book in the spine-tingling Dark Matter trilogy. Finding the cause of a deadly epidemic and a cure has never been more urgent--or uncerta...

View full details
$22.99
Internet Famous
$15.99

Internet Famous

An engaging and relatable novel for the digital age that perfectly captures the complicated interaction between what goes on in our real lives and ...

View full details
$15.99
In Too Deep
$12.99

In Too Deep

When Shelby Belgarden’s peaceful hometown of Little River is shaken by a series of robberies, suspicion falls on Amber Chapman, a new girl in town ...

View full details
$12.99
In Search of Sam
$12.99

In Search of Sam

CCBC's Best Books for Kids & Teens (Fall 2015) — Commended When Dani sets out to uncover her father’s past, she also discovers her own future. ...

View full details
$12.99
Hit the Ground Running
$14.95

Hit the Ground Running

Sixteen-year-old Dee and her seven-year-old brother, Eddie, have been on their own for six weeks. Their father has seemingly vanished into the baki...

View full details
$14.95
Heart Like a Wing
$11.95

Heart Like a Wing

Briony, a prairie girl with a disfigured face, is adopted when she is nine by a childless older couple, Dagget and Moll, who appear mysteriously at...

View full details
$11.95
Good for Nothing
$14.95

Good for Nothing

Winner of the Geoffrey Bilson Award for Historical FictionThe year is 1959, and fifteen-year-old Nipishish returns to his reserve in northern Quebe...

View full details
$14.95
Firsts
$15.99

Firsts

Seventeen-year-old Mercedes Ayres has an open-door policy when it comes to her bedroom, but only if the guy fulfills a specific criteria: he has to...

View full details
$15.99
Fire Song
$12.95

Fire Song

How can Shane reconcile his feelings for David with his desire for a better life?  Shane is still reeling from the suicide of his kid sister, Des...

View full details
$12.95
Fire Song
$18.95

Fire Song

How can Shane reconcile his feelings for David with his desire for a better life?  Shane is still reeling from the suicide of his kid sister, Des...

View full details
$18.95
Fifteen Point Nine
$14.95

Fifteen Point Nine

No one at school knew that fifteen-year-old Aggie and her mother were hoarders until the Idiot Boys. That made her even more a target of bullies th...

View full details
$14.95
Exo
$12.99

Exo

The fight for the future begins.It’s been a century of peace since Earth became a colony of the zhree, an alien race with far reaches into the gala...

View full details
$12.99
Everything Beautiful Is Not Ruined
$21.99

Everything Beautiful Is Not Ruined

Then Ingrid traveled all over Europe with her opera star mother, Margot-Sophia. Life was beautiful and bright, and every day soared with music.   N...

View full details
$21.99
Ear-Witness
$9.99

Ear-Witness

Jessica Marsh, who is fifteen and "hasn’t lost her baby-fat yet," lives with her mother on the top floor of a hundred-year-old triplex in Parkdale,...

View full details
$9.99
Duels & Deception
$18.50

Duels & Deception

One of Entertainment Weekly’s 35 Most Anticipated YA Novels of 2017, this compelling and witty Regency romance is perfect for readers who like thei...

View full details
$18.50
Don't Cosplay With My Heart
$22.99

Don't Cosplay With My Heart

This sweetly snarky, romantic YA novel follows Edan as she tries to gather the strength to be the hero in her own real life even as she connects wi...

View full details
$22.99
Delilah Dirk and the Pillars of Hercules
$23.50

Delilah Dirk and the Pillars of Hercules

Having survived a close shave in England, where she was falsely accused of spying for the French, Delilah has set out with her companion Selim for ...

View full details
$23.50
Deep Girls
$15.95

Deep Girls

Deep Girls tells stories that defy the conventions of young adult literature. The clichés of fictional relationships are tossed aside, and instead ...

View full details
$15.95
Death by Dinosaur
$14.95

Death by Dinosaur

Fourteen-year-old Sam Stellar and her cousin Paige have decided to spend the summer working at the Royal Tyrrell Museum of Palaeontology in Drumhel...

View full details
$14.95
Dark of the West
$21.99

Dark of the West

"A novel of court intrigue and action-packed military adventure,"* Joanna Hathaway'sDark of the West, is a breathtaking YA fantasy debut--first in ...

View full details
$21.99
Dare You to Lie
$23.50

Dare You to Lie

From Amber Lynn Natusch, author of the Force of Nature series, comes her first young adult thrilling novel of suspense withDare You to Lie.When her...

View full details
$23.50
Cross Fire: An Exo Novel
$23.99

Cross Fire: An Exo Novel

It’s time to take back Earth.Earth’s century of peace as a colony of an alien race has been shattered. As the alienrun government navigates peace t...

View full details
$23.99
Comics Will Break Your Heart
$24.99

Comics Will Break Your Heart

A sweet, funny contemporary teen romance for the inner geek in all of us from fan-favorite graphic novelist Faith Erin HicksMiriam's family should ...

View full details
$24.99
Children's Literature and Imaginative Geography
$85.00

Children's Literature and Imaginative Geography

Where do children travel when they read a story? In this collection, scholars and authors explore the imaginative geography of a wide range of plac...

View full details
$85.00
Carols and Chaos
$14.50

Carols and Chaos

From the author ofSuitors and Sabotagecomes a swoonworthy Christmas adventure, perfect for fans of Jane Austen andDownton Abbey.1817. The happy cha...

View full details
$14.50
Calvin
$14.95

Calvin

Winner of the 2016 Governor General's Literary Award for Young People's Literature — TextIn the town of Leamington, Ontario, a seventeen-year-old b...

View full details
$14.95
Breaking Faith
$12.95

Breaking Faith

Faith Emily Hansen just wants to be loved and to live without the weight of addiction. But the relief that she gets from being wrapped up in the co...

View full details
$12.95
Bone Dance
$8.95

Bone Dance

Alexandra's beloved grandfather was fond of saying, Life is full of surprises, and sometimes the good and the bad get all bunched up together. Howe...

View full details
$8.95
Bonjour Girl
$14.99

Bonjour Girl

Dating, fashion, and drama: Clementine never has a dull day at the Parsons School of Design. When Clementine Liu arrives in New York City to study ...

View full details
$14.99
Body Swap
$14.99

Body Swap

A fatal collision — who’s to blame? Two bodies, two souls switch in search of justice. When fifteen-year-old Hallie gets knocked flying by a Hurric...

View full details
$14.99
Before We Go Extinct
$13.99

Before We Go Extinct

Grief can sometimes feel like being caught in the jaws of a great white shark.J.C., who goes by the nickname Sharky, has been having a hard time ev...

View full details
$13.99
Beautiful Goodbye
$12.99

Beautiful Goodbye

The discovery of an old Ouija board sends three kids back in time to wartime 1915 to help a spirit find peace. Maggie’s life has been anything but ...

View full details
$12.99
Are You Seeing Me?
$19.95

Are You Seeing Me?

Twins Justine and Perry have left their home in Australia and embarked on the road trip of a lifetime in the Pacific Northwest. It's been a year si...

View full details
$19.95
All the Stars Left Behind
$13.99

All the Stars Left Behind

Relocating to Arctic Norway would put a freeze on anyone’s social life. For Leda Lindgren, with her crutches and a chip on her shoulder the size of...

View full details
$13.99