Fantasy

A King in Cobwebs
$37.99

A King in Cobwebs

“A gritty, medieval fantasy full of enchantment” (Publishers Weekly), David Keck's epic Tales of Durand trilogy concludes withA King in CobwebsOnce...

View full details
$37.99
A King in Cobwebs
$23.50

A King in Cobwebs

“A gritty, medieval fantasy full of enchantment” (Publishers Weekly), David Keck's epic Tales of Durand trilogy concludes withA King in CobwebsOnce...

View full details
$23.50
Adjacentland
$22.00

Adjacentland

Today is a new day but yesterday was the same day. In this disquieting new work from award-winning novelist Rabindranath Maharaj, a man awakens in ...

View full details
$22.00
An Informal History of the Hugos
$41.99

An Informal History of the Hugos

Engaged, passionate, and consistently entertaining,An Informal History of the Hugos is a book about the renowned science fiction award for the many...

View full details
$41.99
Broken Thread, The
$12.95
Bursts of Fire
$0.00

Bursts of Fire

Publishers Lunch Buzz Books 2019 selection. Recommended by Publishers Weekly.Bursts of Fire begins an epic political fantasy of revenge, addictions...

View full details
$0.00
Children of the Bloodlands
$15.95

Children of the Bloodlands

tttNow in paperback! tt“This action-packed Canadian animal fantasy trilogy is recommended for its unique mythology and diverse characters.” — Schoo...

View full details
$15.95
Crown of Feathers
$17.99

Crown of Feathers

“Absolutely unforgettable.” —Kendare Blake, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Three Dark Crowns series “A beautifully told story about ju...

View full details
$17.99
Dark of the West
$21.99

Dark of the West

"A novel of court intrigue and action-packed military adventure,"* Joanna Hathaway'sDark of the West, is a breathtaking YA fantasy debut--first in ...

View full details
$21.99
In a Time of Treason
$19.99

In a Time of Treason

In a Time of Treason, book two of the Tales of Durand, continues the gripping story of Durand Col, a man at the heart of a nation divided in David ...

View full details
$19.99
In the Eye of Heaven
$19.99

In the Eye of Heaven

In the Eye of Heaven is book one of David Keck's acclaimed and gritty epic fantasy Eye of Heaven trilogyDurand is simply a good squire trying to be...

View full details
$19.99
Legacy of Light
$17.99

Legacy of Light

The Effigies must uncover the connection between Saul, Blackwell, and the Phantoms before it’s too late in this epic conclusion to the Effigies tri...

View full details
$17.99
$19.95

Lipstick Voodoo

Kincaid Strange, not your average voodoo practitioner, is back in the freshly imagined and hugely entertaining second installment of Kristi Charish...

View full details
$19.95
Magicians Impossible
$38.99

Magicians Impossible

Named one of the Best Debut Novels of 2017 bySuspense Magazine!“Magicians Impossible is a mind-bending page-turner! A brilliant and unique mash-up ...

View full details
$38.99
Not Even Bones
$24.99

Not Even Bones

"Twisty, grisly, genre-bending and immersive,Not Even Bones will grab you by the throat and drag you along as it gleefully tramples all of your ex...

View full details
$24.99
Not Even Bones
$13.99

Not Even Bones

“Twisty, grisly, genre-bending and immersive,Not Even Bones will grab you by the throat and drag you along as it gleefully tramples all of your ex...

View full details
$13.99
Only Ashes Remain
$25.50

Only Ashes Remain

Dextermeets Victoria Schwab in this dark and compelling fantasy about a girl who seeks revenge on the boy who betrayed her, a sequel to the critic...

View full details
$25.50
Piper of Shadonia
$14.95

Piper of Shadonia

Tobin holds the fate of Shadonia in his hands when he discovers his unexpected power that is drawn from the ancient world itself. Tobin lives in tw...

View full details
$14.95
Shade and Sorceress
$12.95

Shade and Sorceress

Eliza knows for certain what she isn't: the powerful Sorceress the learned Mancers think her to be. Or is she? Although they insist it is her desti...

View full details
$12.95
The Beautiful Ones
$37.99

The Beautiful Ones

"Truly one of the most beautiful books I've read in a long time. This sweeping tale of love lost and found is told with old-world elegance and grac...

View full details
$37.99
The Brilliant Dark
$22.95

The Brilliant Dark

ttt“A storyline with twists aplenty.” — Kirkus ReviewsttThe highly anticipated final installment in the intricately plotted, action-packed, animal-...

View full details
$22.95
The Call of the Rift: Flight
$15.95

The Call of the Rift: Flight

tttNow in paperback!ttAn intricately lush and well-crafted new fantasy that deserves (and demands) a sequel.” — Kirkus Reviews, starred reviewtt“A ...

View full details
$15.95
The Call of the Rift: Veil
$19.95

The Call of the Rift: Veil

tttReturn to Jae Waller’s wondrous and war-torn colonial world in this captivating second instalment in The Call of the Rift seriestt“[A] stunning ...

View full details
$19.95
The Complete Smoke Trilogy
$27.00

The Complete Smoke Trilogy

Now in an omnibus edition, the Lambda Award-nominated supernatural Smoke series presents contemporary fantasy with a gothic twist.When Tony Foster ...

View full details
$27.00
The Monster of Elendhaven
$22.99

The Monster of Elendhaven

“A black tide of perversity, violence, and lush writing. I loved it.” —Joe HillA Finalist for the 2019 Shirley Jackson Award!Debut author Jennifer ...

View full details
$22.99
The Saga of the Jack of Spades
$20.00

The Saga of the Jack of Spades

Jack's days are numbered. Surrounded by criminals, assassins, knaves, and usurpers, and that's just members of his own court, everyone is out to ge...

View full details
$20.00
Tooth and Claw
$20.50

Tooth and Claw

Now in a new pocket-sized hardcover edition, the World Fantasy Award-winning tale of contention over love and money—among dragons.Tooth and ClawJo ...

View full details
$20.50
Unmaking, The
$12.95
Veil Weavers
$7.95

Veil Weavers

In the gripping conclusion to the Veil of Magic trilogy, Josh and Maddy must go on a quest to find out how to fix the Veil of Magic and protect and...

View full details
$7.95
Weave a Circle Round
$20.99

Weave a Circle Round

Discover your inner child once again inWeave a Circle Round, a debut fantasy adventure for fans of Madeleine L'Engle, Diana Wynne Jones, and E. L. ...

View full details
$20.99
Witchmark
$18.99

Witchmark

C. L. Polk arrives on the scene withWitchmark, a stunning, addictive fantasy that combines intrigue, magic, betrayal, and romance.One ofPublishers ...

View full details
$18.99
Year of the Golden Dragon
$9.95

Year of the Golden Dragon

A modern-day adventure that takes place in China where a sixteen-year-old Chinese girl and two visiting Chinese-Canadian brothers are forced to acc...

View full details
$9.95

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed