Love & Romance

A Fare to Remember
$22.99

A Fare to Remember

“Opal Carew gives readers a taste of the forbidden.” –Romance Reviews TodayA chance encounter leads to a passion they can’t forget in Opal Carew's ...

View full details
$22.99
A Tangled Web
$24.99

A Tangled Web

No amount of drama between the Dark and Penhallow families can prepare them for what follows when Aunt Becky bequeaths her prized heirloom jug - th...

View full details
$24.99
Adam's Peak
$21.99

Adam's Peak

Runner-up for the 2008 Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize On a stifling August day, six-year-old Clare Fraser and seven-year-old Rudy Vantwest make eye c...

View full details
$21.99
All the Stars Left Behind
$13.99

All the Stars Left Behind

Relocating to Arctic Norway would put a freeze on anyone’s social life. For Leda Lindgren, with her crutches and a chip on her shoulder the size of...

View full details
$13.99
Bad Bachelor
$10.99

Bad Bachelor

Everybody's talking about the hot new app reviewing New York's most eligible bachelors. But why focus on prince charming when you can read the late...

View full details
$10.99
Bad Influence
$11.50

Bad Influence

"Sizzling, sexy and so much fun!"—SARAH MORGAN, USA Today bestselling author for Bad BachelorAnnie Maxwell had her whole life figured out...until h...

View full details
$11.50
Carols and Chaos
$14.50

Carols and Chaos

From the author ofSuitors and Sabotagecomes a swoonworthy Christmas adventure, perfect for fans of Jane Austen andDownton Abbey.1817. The happy cha...

View full details
$14.50
Come Looking for Me
$24.95

Come Looking for Me

In Come Looking for Me, a mysterious young English woman named Emily risks a crossing of the Atlantic during the War of 1812 for the promise of a n...

View full details
$24.95
Comics Will Break Your Heart
$24.99

Comics Will Break Your Heart

A sweet, funny contemporary teen romance for the inner geek in all of us from fan-favorite graphic novelist Faith Erin HicksMiriam's family should ...

View full details
$24.99
Daring to Love
$22.95

Daring to Love

When it comes to finding love, are you standing in yourown way?Daring to Love will help you identify the internal barriers that cause you to sabot...

View full details
$22.95
Duels & Deception
$18.50

Duels & Deception

One of Entertainment Weekly’s 35 Most Anticipated YA Novels of 2017, this compelling and witty Regency romance is perfect for readers who like thei...

View full details
$18.50
Fighting Attraction
$19.99

Fighting Attraction

My sweet, sexy Penny has a dark side. Just like me.I will have her. And then I will lose her, and suffer a lifetime of regret.Rampage. Everyone lov...

View full details
$19.99
Heat: A Novel
$22.99

Heat: A Novel

With passion so blazing hot, you don't want to put this fire out in Opal Carew'sHeat...When Rikki’s first love dies in the line of duty she vows to...

View full details
$22.99
Highland Conquest
$10.99

Highland Conquest

HE WAS LOOKING FOR VENGEANCE Laird Lachlan MacKay never planned on leading his clan, but when his older brother was murdered, he was left with no c...

View full details
$10.99
Hunger
$24.99

Hunger

Dive into Hunger, a paranormal romance anthology by New York Times bestselling author Eve Langlais, Kate Douglas, and A.C. Arthur!A brand new, neve...

View full details
$24.99
In the Mood Fur Love
$24.99

In the Mood Fur Love

Three hot stories about sexy shifters from a trio of today's hottest paranormal romance authors, headlined by bestselling authors Eve Langlais and ...

View full details
$24.99
Internet Famous
$15.99

Internet Famous

An engaging and relatable novel for the digital age that perfectly captures the complicated interaction between what goes on in our real lives and ...

View full details
$15.99
It Must Be Christmas
$10.99

It Must Be Christmas

Previously published stories from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Crusie, Mandy Baxter, and Donna Alward, these hot romantic stories sha...

View full details
$10.99
Kameleon Man
$19.95

Kameleon Man

Runner-up for the 2004 ReLit Award High fashion, higher stakes, sex, glamour, and great clothes, Stacey Schmidt gets a taste of all these when he...

View full details
$19.95
Miss Bingley Requests
$40.50

Miss Bingley Requests

Revisit the world of Jane Austen’sPride and Prejudice, through the eyes of the woman who is determined to win Mr. Darcy’s affections, in this sump...

View full details
$40.50
Riot
$22.99

Riot

BRUTAL. INTENSE. PASSIONATE. THE WORLD OF THE SCARRED SOULS.They call me 901. I am a monster, a killer, a champion. In the blood pit I am a god. I...

View full details
$22.99
Second Summer of War
$24.99

Second Summer of War

A dramatic, heart-warming a tale of life on the sea. Set in 1813, Second Summer of War is a sequel to Come Looking for Me. With the British traitor...

View full details
$24.99
Single Girl Problems
$16.99

Single Girl Problems

“If one more person tells me about their third cousin twice removed who met the love of their life online, I’m going to take out my weave and eat i...

View full details
$16.99
Suitors and Sabotage
$23.50

Suitors and Sabotage

Two young people must hide their true feelings for each other while figuring out who means them harm in this cheeky Regency romancefrom the author ...

View full details
$23.50
$11.95

Taking a Chance on Love

Falling in love creates an enchanted time, and when it's on the magical Sunshine Coast of British Columbia during the Second World War, it is never...

View full details
$11.95
The Allegra Series
$16.95

The Allegra Series

Weaving finely spun filaments of the lyric and mythic, Barbara Lambert creates a vivid tapestry of a year in the life of Vancouver’s Allegra Schlie...

View full details
$16.95
The Big Alpha in Town
$23.50

The Big Alpha in Town

Three hot stories about three sexy shifters from a trio of today's hottest paranormal romance authors, headlined by bestselling authors Eve Langlai...

View full details
$23.50
The Sacred Path of the Soulmate
$19.99

The Sacred Path of the Soulmate

Discover the power of True Romantic Love to transform your relationships and guide your spiritual growth to higher consciousness.At any moment, mil...

View full details
$19.99
Trumpets Sound No More
$20.95

Trumpets Sound No More

Winner of the 2008 Arthur Ellis Award for Best Crime Novel In 1840, the theatre world in London is shocked by the brutal killing of one of its yo...

View full details
$20.95
Wesley James Ruined My Life
$15.99

Wesley James Ruined My Life

Coworker, childhood friend, and worst enemy: the changing dynamics of friendship (and maybe...relationship?) are front and center in this charming ...

View full details
$15.99
When Life Gives You Demons
$23.50

When Life Gives You Demons

A smart and funny YA novel from Jennifer Honeybourn,When Life Gives You DemonsSome people have school spirit.Shelby Black has real ones.Shelby Bla...

View full details
$23.50

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed